Reciprocal Clubs

Arizona

Country Club of Green Valley, Green Valley – (520) 625-8831   www.countryclubofgreenvalley.org 

Phoenix Country Club, Phoenix – (602) 263-5203  www.phoenixcc.org

University Club of Phoenix, Phoenix – (602) 254-5408  www.universityclubphoenix.com

California

The California Yacht Club, Marina del Ray – (310) 823-4567 www.calyachtclub.com

The Los Angeles Athletic Club, Los Angeles – (213) 625-2211 www.laac.com

Orinda Country Club, Orinda – (925) 254-4313 www.orindacc.org

Riviera Tennis Club, Pacific Palisades – (310) 454-6591 www.therivieracountryclub.com

Santa Barbara Club, Santa Barbara – (805) 965-6547 www.santabarbaraclub.org

Stockman’s Club of Imperial Valley, Brawley – (760) 344-6864 www.stockmensclub.com

The Tower Club, Oxnard – (805) 983-7777 www.towercluboxnard.com

Town and Country Club, San Francisco – (415) 362-4951 www.tccsf.com/Mobile/Home.aspx

Univ. Club Atop Symphony Towers, San Diego – (619) 234-5200 www.clubcorp.com/clubs/University-Club-atop-Symphony-Towers

University Club of Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara – (805) 966-0853 www.uclubsb.org

Canada

Edmonton Petroleum Club, Edmonton, A.B. – (780) 474-3411 www.edpetroleumclub.com

Manitoba Club, Winnipeg, MB – (204) 942-4538 www.manitobaclub.mb.ca

The National Club Toronto, Ontario – (416) 364-3247 www.thenationalclub.com

The Ranchmen’s Club, Calgary, A.B. – (403) 228-3885 www.ranchmensclub.com

Saskatoon Club, Saskatoon, Sask. – (306) 652-1780 www.saskatoonclub.com

 

Colorado

Denver Athletic Club, Denver – (303) 534-1211 www.denverathleticclub.cc
El Paso Club, Colorado Springs – (719) 634-1564 www.elpasoclub.com

Florida

University Club of Tampa, Tampa – (813) 223-3737 www.uclubtampa.com

Hawaii

The Pacific Club, Honolulu (808) 536-0836 www.thepacificclub.org

 

Illinois

Buckingham Athletic Club, Chicago – (312) 663-8900 www.thebuckinghamclub.com

Country Club of Peoria, Peoria – (309) 685-1212 www.ccofpeoria.org

The Decatur Club, Decatur – (217) 429-4200 www.thedecaturclub.org

University Club of Chicago, Chicago – (312) 726-2840 www.ucco.com

University Club of Rockford, Rockford – (815) 962-1730 www.uclubrockford.com

Indiana

Sycamore Hills Golf Club, Fort Wayne – (260) 625-4324 www.sycamorehillsgolfclub.com

 

Louisiana

City Club at River Ranch, Lafayette – (337) 216-6562 www.cityclubatriverranch.com

Michigan

The Beacon Club, Kalamazoo – (269) 343-9000 www.thebeaconclub.com

Detroit Athletic Club, Detroit – (313) 963-5993 www.thedac.com

Miscowaubik Club, Calumet – (906) 337-0603 www.miscowaubik.org

Orchard Lake Country Club, Orchard Lake – (248) 682-0100 www.orchardlakecountryclub.com

University Club of Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids – (616) 456-8623 universityclubgr.com

Minnesota

Interlachen Country Club, Edina – (407) 657-0850 www.interlachencc.org

Lafayette Club, Minnetonka Beach – (952) 471-8493 www.lafayetteclub.com

Missouri

Hickory Hills Country Club, Springfield – (417) 866-4384 www.hickoryhillscountryclub.com

University Club of MU, Columbia – (573) 882-3709 uclub.missouri.edu

Montana

Miles City Club, Miles City – (406) 874-1884 www.milescitytcc.com

Montana Club, Helena – (406) 442-5980 montanaclub.coop

Nebraska

Kearney Country Club, Kearney – (308) 234-3151 www.kearneycountryclub.com

Nebraska Club, Lincoln – (402) 476-3228 www.nebraskaclub.net

New York

Binghamton Club, Binghamton – (607) 722-2329 www.binghamtonclub.com

Century Club of Syracuse, Syracuse – (315) 422-6161 www.centuryclubofsyracuse.com

Park Country Club of Buffalo, Buffalo – (716) 632-2121 www.parkclub.org

Salmagundi Club, New York – (212) 255-7740 www.salmagundi.org

Saturn Club, Buffalo – (716) 884-8800 www.saturnclub.org

North Carolina

University Club of Durham, Durham – (919) 493-8099 universityclubnc.com

Ohio

Athletic Club of Columbus, Columbus – (614) 221-3344 www.accolumbus.com

University Club of Cincinnati, Cincinnati – (513) 721-2600 www.uclubcincinnati.com

Union Club of Cleveland, Cleveland – (216) 621-4230 www.theunionclub.org

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club, Oklahoma City – (405) 848-5611 www.okcgcc.com

The Summit Club, Tulsa – (918) 582-5243 www.summittulsa.com

Oregon

Arlington Club, Portland – (503) 223-4141 arlingtonclub.com

Pennsylvania

Butler Country Club, Butler – (724) 586-7701 www.butlercc.org

The Hamilton Club, Lancaster – (717) 397-6296 www.hamiltonclub.org

Rhode Island

University Club of Providence, Providence – (401) 331-3230 www.uclubprov.com

South Carolina

Green Boundary Club, Aiken – (803) 649-2549 www.greenboundaryclub.com

Tennesee

Richland Country Club, Nashville – (615) 370-0030 www.richlandcc.com

Texas

City Club, Fort Worth – (817) 878-4000 www.cityclubfw.com

Utah

Alta Club, Salt Lake City – (801) 322-1081 www.altaclub.org

Washington

College Club of Seattle, Seattle – (206) 622-0624 www.collegeclubseattle.com

 

Washington, D.C.

Capitol Hill Club, Washington D.C. – (202) 484-4590 www.capitolhillclub.org

City Tavern Club, Washington D.C. – (202) 337-8770 www.citytavernclubdc.org

Wisconsin

Blackhawk Country Club, Madison – (608) 231-2454 www.blackhawkcc.com

Madison Club, Madison – (608) 255-4861 www.madisonclub.org

Wisconsin Club, Milwaukee – (414) 271-7510 www.wisconsinclub.com

Oconomowoc Golf Club, Oconomowoc – (262) 567-9972 ocongolfclub.org

error: Content is protected !!