ARIZONA
Country Club of Green Valley Green Valley (520) 625-8831 www.countryclubofgreenvalley.org
Phoenix Country Club Phoenix (602) 263-5203 www.phoenixcc.org
University Club of Phoenix Phoenix (602) 254-5408 www.universityclubphoenix.com

CALIFORNIA
Big Canyon Country Club Newport Beach (949) 644-5404 www.bigcanyoncc.org
The California Yacht Club Marina del Ray (310) 823-4567 www.calyachtclub.com
The Los Angeles Athletic Club Los Angeles (213) 625-2211 www.laac.com
Orinda Country Club Orinda (925) 254-4313 www.orindacc.org
Riviera Tennis Club Pacific Palisades (310) 454-6591 www.therivieracountryclub.com
Santa Barbara Club Santa Barbara (805) 965-6547 www.santabarbaraclub.org
Stockman’s Club of Imperial Valley Brawley (760) 344-6864 www.stockmensclub.com
The Tower Club Oxnard (805) 983-7777 www.towercluboxnard.com
Town and Country Club San Francisco (415) 362-4951
University Athletic Club Newport Beach (949) 752-7903
Univ. Club Atop Symphony Towers San Diego (619) 234-5200 www.clubcorp.com
University Club of Santa Barbara Santa Barbara (805) 966-0853 www.uclubsb.org

CANADA
Edmonton Petroleum Club Edmonton, A.B. (780) 474-3411 www.edpetroleumclub.com
Manitoba Club Winnipeg (204) 942-4538 www.manitobaclub.mb.ca
The National Club Toronto, Ontario (416) 364-3247 www.thenationalclub.com
The Ranchmen’s Club Calgary, A.B. (403) 228-3885 www.ranchmensclub.com
Saskatoon Club Saskatoon, Sask. (306) 652-1780 www.saskatoonclub.com
Union Club of British Columbia Victoria, B.C. (800) 808-2218 www.unionclub.com

COLORADO
Denver Athletic Club Denver (303) 534-1211 www.denverathleticclub.cc
El Paso Club Colorado Springs (719) 634-1564 www.elpasoclub.com

FLORIDA
University Club of Tampa Tampa (813) 223-3737 www.uclubtampa.com

HAWAII
The Pacific Club Honolulu (808) 536-0836 www.thepacificclub.org

ILLINOIS
Buckingham Athletic Club Chicago (312) 663-8900 www.bac‐chicago.com
Country Club of Peoria Peoria (309) 685-1212 www.ccofpeoria.org
The Decatur Club Decatur (217) 429-4200 www.thedecaturclub.com
University Club of Chicago Chicago (312) 726-2840 www.ucco.com
University Club of Rockford Rockford (815) 962-1730 www.uclubrockford.com

INDIANA
Sycamore Hills Golf Club Fort Wayne (260) 625-4324 www.sycamorehillsgolfclub.com

IOWA
University Athletic Club Iowa City (319) 338-5439 uclub.uiowa.edu

KANSAS
Top of the Tower Topeka (785) 354-7746 www.topoftopeka.com

LOUISIANA
City Club at River Ranch Lafayette (337)216-6562 www.cityclubatriverranch.com

MASSACHUSETTS
The Algonquin Club Boston (617) 266-2400 www.algonquinclub.com
The Colony Club Springfield (413) 732-4101 www.colonyclubma.com

MICHIGAN
The Beacon Club Kalamazoo (269) 343-9000 www.thebeaconclub.com
Detroit Athletic Club Detroit (313) 963-5993 www.thedac.com
Miscowaubik Club Calumet (906) 337-0603 www.miscowaubik.org
University Club of Grand Rapids Grand Rapids (616) 456-8623 universityclubgr.com

MINNESOTA
Interlachen Country Club Edina (407) 657-0850 www.interlachencc.org
Lafayette Club Minnetonka Beach (952) 471-8493 www.lafayetteclub.com
MISSOURI
Hickory Hills Country Club Springfield (417) 866-4384 www.hickoryhillscountryclub.com
The Tower Club Springfield (417) 866-4466 towerclubspringfield.com

MONTANA
Miles City Club Miles City (406) 874-1884 www.milescitytcc.com
Montana Club Helena (406) 442-5980 mtclub.org

NEBRASKA
Kearney Country Club Kearney (308) 234-3151 www.kearneycountryclub.com
Nebraska Club Lincoln (402) 476-3228 www.nebraskaclub.net

NEW YORK
Binghamton Club Binghamton (607) 722-2329 www.binghamtonclub.com
Century Club of Syracuse Syracuse (315) 422-6161 www.centuryclubofsyracuse.com
Park Country Club of Buffalo Buffalo (716) 632-2121 www.parkclub.org
Salmagundi Club New York (212) 255-7740 www.salmagundi.org
Saturn Club Buffalo (716) 884-8800 www.saturnclub.org

NORTH CAROLINA
University Club of Durham Durham (919) 493-8099 universityclubnc.com

OHIO
Athletic Club of Columbus Columbus (614) 221-3344 www.accolumbus.com
University Club of Cincinnati Cincinnati (513) 721-2600 www.uclubcincinnati.com
Union Club of Cleveland Cleveland (216) 621-4230 www.theunionclub.org

OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club Oklahoma City (405) 848-5611 www.okcgcc.com
The Summit Club Tulsa (918) 582-5243 www.summittulsa.com

OREGON
Arlington Club Portland (503)223-4141 arlingtonclubny.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Butler Country Club Butler (724) 586-7701 www.butlercc.org/web/pages/northstar
The Hamilton Club Lancaster (717)397-6296 www.hamiltonclub.org

RHODE ISLAND
University Club of Providence Providence (401) 331-3230 www.uclubprov.com

TEXAS
City Club Fort Worth (817) 878-4000

UTAH
Alta Club Salt Lake City (801) 322-1081 www.altaclub.org

WASHINGTON
College Club of Seattle Seattle (206) 622-0624 www.collegeclubseattle.com

WASHINGTON D.C.
Capitol Hill Club Washington D.C. (202) 484-4590 www.capitolhillclub.org
City Tavern Club Washington D.C. (202) 337-8770 www.citytavernclubdc.org

WISCONSIN
Blackhawk Country Club Madison (608) 231-2454 www.blackhawkcc.org
Madison Club Madison (608) 255-4861 www.madisonclub.org
Wisconsin Club Milwaukee (414) 271-7510 www.wisconsinclub.com

WYOMING
Casper Petroleum Club Casper (307) 234-3588 www.casperpetroleumclub.com